2020 Speakers

Vice Adm. Daniel Abel
Deputy Commandant for Operations
U.S. Coast Guard

Mr. James Balocki
Deputy Assistant Secretary of the Navy
(Installations and Facilities)
Department of the Navy

Rear Adm. Christian  Becker Commander
Naval Information Warfare Systems Command
U.S. Navy

Gen. David Berger
Commandant of the U.S. Marine Corps
U.S. Marine Corps

Mr. David  Broyles
Spatial Activities & Intelligence Operations Warfighting Division

Mr. Brian Burns
Deputy Chief Information Officer
U.S. Coast Guard

Vice Adm. Scott  Bushman
Commander, Atlantic Area 
U.S. Coast Guard

Rear Adm. James Butler
Reserve Deputy Commander
Fleet Cyber Command/U.S. 10th Fleet
U.S. Navy

The Honorable Mark Buzby
Administrator of Maritime Administration
U.S. Department of Transportation

Lt. Gen. Charles Chiarotti
Deputy Commandant, Installations and Logistics
U.S. Marine Corps

Mr. Bryan Clark
Senior Fellow
Center for Strategic and Budgetary Assessments

Dr. Nicholas  Clements
Associate Professor
Human Resource Management & Senior Principal
Talent and Organization Practice
Accenture Strategy

The Honorable Mark Esper
Secretary of Defense
Department of Defense

Vice Adm. Linda Fagan
Commander, Pacific Area
U.S. Coast Guard

Rear Adm. Douglas  Fears
Assistant Commandant for Response Policy
U.S. Coast Guard

Mr. Anthony Fisher
Deputy Associate Administrator for
Commercial Sealift
Maritime Administration

Ms. Deirdre  Fitzpatrick
International Transport Workers’ Federation

Rear Adm. William  Galinis
Program Executive Officer for Ships
U.S. Navy

Mr. James Geurts
Assistant Secretary of the Navy 
Research, Acquisitions and Development

Adm. Mike Gilday
Chief of Naval Operations
U.S. Navy

Mr. Samuel  Gordy
Gen. Manager, Chief Strategy Officer
IBM Public and Federal Markets

Rear Adm. David Hahn
Office of Naval Research
U.S. Navy

Mr. Douglas  Harrington
Deputy Associate Administrator for Federal Sealift
Maritime Administration

Rear Adm. Gregory Harris
Director, Air Warfare
U.S. Navy

Mr. Chris Henderson
Deputy Commissioner, Coast Guard Operations
Canadian Coast Guard

Rear Adm. Marcus Hitchcock
J5, Director of Strategy, Plans and Policy
U.S. Space Command

Rep. Ernest Istook
Utah Valley University/Brigham Young University 

Vice Adm. Mary Jackson
Navy Installations Command
U.S. Navy

Dr. Mara Karlin
Non-Resident Senior Fellow
Brookings Institute

Mr. Gregg Kendrick
Executive Director
U.S. Marine Corps Forces Cyberspace Command
U.S. Marine Corps

Maj. Gen. Tracy King
Expeditionary Warfare
U.S. Navy

Rear Adm. John Korka
Naval Facilities Engineering Command
Chief of Civil Engineers
U.S. Navy

Dr. Shashi Kumar
Deputy Associate Administrator
National Coordinator for Maritime
Education and Training
Maritime Administration

Mr. David Linthicum
Managing Director
Chief Cloud Strategy Officer

Mr. Mike Manazir 
Vice President
Navy Systems – Government Operations
The Boeing Co.

Mr. Tony Mathis 
President and CEO 
Military Systems
GE Aviation

Mr. Timothy Matthews
  Deputy Director
F-35 Sustainment
Lockheed Martin

Mr. John McCown
Blue Alpha Capital

Mr. Dave  McQueeney 
Chief Innovation Officer

The Honorable Thomas V.  Modly 
Acting Secretary of the Navy
U.S. Navy

Rear Adm. Nathan Moore 
Assistant Commandant for 
Engineering & Logistics (CG-4)
U.S. Coast Guard

Rear Adm. Francis Morley 
Navy International Programs Office
U.S. Navy

Rear Adm. Casey Moton 
Program Executive Officer 
Unmanned and Small Combatants
U.S. Navy

Rear Adm. Joanna Nunan 
Assistant Commandant for Human Resources (CG-1)
U.S. Coast Guard

Mr. Bradley Peniston 
Deputy Editor
Defense One

Mr. Mike Petters (invited) 
President and CEO
Huntington Ingalls Industries

Ms. Erica Plath 
Strategic Mobility/Combat Logistics Division
Office of the Chief of Naval Operations
U.S. Navy

Lt. Gen. Loretta Reynolds 
Deputy Commandant for Information
U.S. Marine Corps

Mr. Francis Rose
Government Matters

Lt. Gen. Steven Rudder 
Deputy Commandant for Aviation
U.S. Marine Corps

Rear Adm. Michael  Ryan 
Commander, Cyber Command 
U.S. Coast Guard

Mr. Lars Saunes 
CNO Distinguished International Fellow 
U.S. Naval War College
Retired Rear Adm. 
Royal Norwegian Navy

Vice Adm. Phillip Sawyer 
Deputy Chief of Naval Operations for Operations,
 Plans and Strategy
U.S. Navy

Adm. Karl Schultz 
Commandant of the U.S. Coast Guard
U.S. Coast Guard

Mr. Jared Serbu 
Deputy Editor
Federal News Network

Brig. Gen. Daniel Shipley 
Director of the Manpower Plans and Policy Division
 Manpower and Reserve Affairs
U.S. Marine Corps

Rear Adm. Brad Skillman 
Director, Enterprise Support
U.S. Navy

Mr. Derek  Strausbaugh 
Chief Digital Officer, National Security 

Rear Adm. Richard Timme 
Assistant Commandant for Prevention Policy (CG-5)
U.S. Coast Guard

Mr. Kevin  Tokarski 
Associate Administrator for Sealift
Maritime Administration

Dr. Derek  Tournear 
Space Development Agency Director

Rear Adm. Steve Waddell 
Vice Commander
U.S. 2nd Fleet 
U.S.  Navy

Brig. Gen. Benjamin Watson 
Commanding General
U.S. Marine Corps Warfighting Laboratory
Futures Directorate

Mr. Aaron  Weis 
Chief Information Officer
Department of the Navy

Mr. Marcus  Weisgerber 
Global Business Editor
Defense One

Ms. Gretchen West 
President and CEO 
Schiebel Aviation Inc. 

Rear Adm. Michael  Wettlaufer 
Military Sealift Command 
U.S.  Navy

Vice Adm. Ricky  Williamson 
Deputy Chief of Naval Operations
Naval Operations for Fleet Readiness and Logistics
 U.S. Navy

Rep. Rob Wittman
Ranking Member
Seapower and Projection Forces Subcommittee
House Armed Services Committee

Mr. Christian  Zur 
Executive Director
Procurement and Space Industry Council
U.S. Chamber of Commerce